DECEMBER

Friday December - 2 - Wedding - The Pier

Saturday December 3 - Murray's - 8-11

Thursday December 8 - CD Release Party - The Fireside Inn at the piano - 6-8

Sunday December 11 - MAKING SPIRITS BRIGHT - The Fireside Inn - 3-7

Saturday December 31 - NY's Eve Celebration -
                                                The Riveredge - Alexandria Bay - 9-1

JANUARY
Friday January 20 - The Fireside Inn - 7-10
Sunday January 22- Average Joe's - FUNDRAISER


 

FEBRUARY
Friday February 3 - Winter Fair - Fairgrounds - 5:30-6:30
Saturday February 4 - Britches Dance Bar, Auburn - 7-10


 

MARCH
Friday March 3 - Strada Mia - 6-9 - DUO
Friday March 17 - The Fireside Inn - 7-10

APRIL
Friday April 14 - Strada Mia - 6-9
Saturday April 22 - McMahon Ryan Gala

MAY
Friday May 19 - The Fireside Inn - 7-10

JUNE
Wednesday June 28 - Johnson Park, Liverpool - 7-9

JULY
Sunday July 30 - Sackets Harbor - 3-5

AUGUST
Tuesday August 8 - Tuesday's in the Park, Chittenango - 6-8
Sunday August 20 - Sodus Bay Lighthouse Museum  - 2-4