APRIL

Saturday April 9 - Gala - Oncenter

Friday April 29 - The Fireside Inn - 7-10 PM

MAY

Sunday May 1 - The Mountain Goat 

Sunday May 15 - SCOOPS - 6-9

JUNE

Saturday May 21 - Wine Tasting/Beer Sampling Event -
CMC Dance Studio - Outdoors - 7-10

 

Thursday June 2 - Harpoon Eddie's - DUO - 6-10

Sunday June 5 - DUNN DAY - Murray's - 2-6

Friday June 10 - The Fireside  - 7-10 

Friday June 17 - SCOOPS - 6-9

Thursday June 23 - Clay Park - 6-9

Friday June 24 - Crusin' in Minoa at Lewis Park - 6-8

JULY

Friday July 1 - Strada Mia - 6-9 - DUO

Saturday July 2 - Manlius 4th of July Celebration -  7-9:30

Sunday July 10 - SCOOPS - 6-9

Thursday July 14 - Cicero Summer Concert Series - 6 - 8 pm William Park 7033 Lakeshore Rd
 

Saturday July 16 - Wedding - The Breezes, Utica

Wednedsay July 27 - Lonergan Park, N Syracuse 6 - 8 pm

Friday July 8 - Jammer's - 6-9

Thursday July 28 - Lonergan Rain date - 6-8 PM

Friday July 29 - Tiki Bar - 7-10 PM

AUGUST

Tuesday August 2 - Clay Park -  6 - 8 pm  4821 Wetzel Rd Liverpool

Saturday August 6 - Founder's Day - Radisson - 6:30-9:30 PM

Wednesday August 3 - The Links at Erie Village - 6-9

Sunday August 7 - Founder's Day Rain Date

Wednesday August 10 - Live @ 5 - Township 5 Courtyard, Camillus - 5-8

Saturday August 13 - Private

Thursday August 18 - Harpoon Eddie's -  DUO - 6-10

Sunday August 21 - SCOOPS - 6-9

Friday August 19 - TS Steakhouse - 6 -10  (solo)

Tuesday August 30 - Tuesdays in the Park - Chittenango - 6-8 PM

SEPTEMBER

Saturday September 3 - Harpoon Eddie's - 6-10

Saturday September 10 - Hospice Masquerade Ball - Clayton

Friday September 16 - The Fireside Inn - 7-10

Friday September 23 - The Tiki Bar - 7-10 PM

Saturday September 24 - Private 

OCTOBER

Thursday October 20 - TS Steakhouse - 6-10 (solo)

Saturday October 22 - Tiki Bar Halloween Bash - 2-5

NOVEMBER

Friday November 4 - The Fireside Inn - 7-10

Saturday November 5 - November Splendor - Watkins Glen

DECEMBER

Sunday December 11 - MAKING SPIRITS BRIGHT - The Fireside Inn - 3-7

Friday December - 2 - Wedding - The Pier