top of page

JANUARY
Wednesday January 17 - Fireside by the River - 5:30-7:30 - SOLO
Friday January 26 - Private - Onondaga CC - DUO


FEBRUARY
Wednesday February 14 - Fireside by the River - 5:30-7:30 - SOLO
Thursday February 29 - The Sweat Bar - 6-8 - DUO


MARCH

APRIL

Saturday April 27 - Missionary Gala Fundraiser - 6-11

MAY
Sunday May 5 - The Mountain Goat Run 9am - noon

JUNE
Friday June 14 - Strada Mia - 6 - 9 - DUO
Saturday June 15 - Private 
Sunday June 23 - Harpoon Eddie's - 2-6
Friday June 28 - Crusin' in Minoa - 6 - 8


JULY
Thursday July 4 - Manlius 4th of July Celebration - 7 - 9:30
Tuesday July 9 - Tuesdays in the Park - Chittenango - 6 - 8
Friday July 12 - Party in the Square - Clinton Square - 8-11
Wednesday July 10 - Jammer's - 6 - 9:30
Tuesday July 16 - Clay Park - 6-8
Wednesday July 17 - Johnson Park, Liverpool - 7 - 9
Saturday July 27 - Harpoon Eddie's - 6-10


AUGUST
Saturday August 10 - Founder's Day - Kerri Hornaday Park, Radisson 6:30 - 9:30
Wednesday August 14 - Lonergan Park - 6-8
Friday August 23 - Harpoon Eddie's - 6-10


SEPTEMBER
Friday September 6 - Jammer's - 6 - 9:30
Saturday September 7 - wedding - Timber Banks - 6 - 11


OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

 

bottom of page